About R + B filters

Our experience for your solution

R + B Filter is an owner-managed company. We manufacture pleated filter elements for industrial dust and air filtration. With our extensive range of filter elements in excellent quality, we make an effective contribution to the dedusting of industrial workplaces and thus to keeping the air clean. We offer you individual complete solutions with the aim of ensuring that your dust extraction systems function optimally.

Made in Germany

At our location in Langenbrettach we develop and produce filter elements for the European and American markets.

Founded in 1982

We have been developing and producing filter elements for dedusting technology for more than 35 years.

120 employees

and flexible production enable the manufacturing of a wide range of different filter elements. Punctual delivery is very important to us.

Highest product quality

Careful controls from incoming goods to delivery ensure high quality.

Image
Image
RBFILTER UNternehmen Dichtigkeitsprüfung
R+B FIlter Unternemen Visual
Image

Innovative

We were the first manufacturer to bring the pleated filter panel onto the market. A large number of innovative products continue on this path to this day. In the interplay of research, experience and creativity, we are constantly working on the implementation of innovative solutions for air and dust filtration.

1991

Patent for pleated filter panel

With the development of the first pleated filter panel for dust filtration R + B Filter offers an innovative product in a compressed design with a much larger filter surface compared to pocket filters.
1990

Further development of cartridges

In the 1990s we brought new types of filter cartridges onto the market: Our Ecotex filter cartridge with bayonet system allows easy assembly by turning it through 120 ° C. The multi-cell filter cartridge enables dust filtration through 2 chambers. The long filter cartridge Plitex 3000 is used as a pleated replacement for filter hoses. It is screwed in with an Rd 100 thread.
2005

Growth

2005 R + B Filter Manufacturing was founded in Vadodara, India to serve the Asian markets. In 2009 we started the production of dust filter cartridges there. We are also growing in Germany, which is why the buildings in Langenbrettach will be expanded in 2020.

Partner at eye level

We are not only a manufacturer of filter elements, we see ourselves as a partner to our customers. From advice to the development of individual solutions, we support you in ensuring the optimal performance of your dedusting system.

Would you like to get to know us?

Give us a call or write to us.

Our network

With R + B Filter Manufacturing Ltd., a company of the R + B Filter Group, in Vadodara near Mumbai in India, we are ideally positioned to meet the needs of the dynamic Asian markets.

R + B Filter GmbH

Bössingerstraße 34
74243 Langenbrettach-Langenbeutingen
Germany

+ 49 (0) 7946 9127-0
info@rb-filter.de

 Contact Us

R + B Filter

Bössingerstraße 34
74243 Langenbrettach-Langenbeutingen
Germany

Über R + B Filter

Unsere Erfahrung für Ihre Lösung

R + B Filter ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen. Wir stellen plissierte Filterelemente für die industrielle Staub- und Luftfiltration her. Mit unserem umfangreichen Programm an Filterelementen in exzellenter Qualität leisten wir einen wirksamen Beitrag zur Entstaubung industrieller Arbeitsplätze und damit zur Reinhaltung der Luft.  Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Komplettlösungen mit dem Ziel, die optimale Funktion Ihrer Entstaubungsanlagen zu gewährleisten.

Made in Germany

An unserem Standort in Langenbrettach entwickeln und produzieren wir Filterelemente für den europäischen und amerikanischen Markt.

Gründung 1982

Seit mehr als 35 Jahren entwickeln und produzieren wir Filterelemente für die Entstaubungstechnik.

120 Mitarbeiter

und eine flexible Fertigung ermöglichen die Produktion einer großen Bandbreite unterschiedlichster Filterelemente. Lieferpünktlichkeit ist uns dabei sehr wichtig.

Höchste Produktqualität

Sorgfältige Kontrollen vom Wareneingang bis zur Auslieferung stellen eine hohe Qualität sicher.

Image
Image
RBFILTER UNternehmen Dichtigkeitsprüfung
R+B FIlter Unternemen Visual
Image

Innovationsstark

Als erster Hersteller brachten wir die plissierte Filterplatte auf den Markt. Eine Vielzahl innovativer Produkte setzt diesen Weg bis heute fort. Im Zusammenspiel von Forschung, Erfahrung und Kreativität arbeiten wir ständig an der Umsetzung von innovativen Lösungen für die Luft- und Staubfiltration.

1991

Patent für plissierte Filterplatte

Mit der Entwicklung der ersten plissierten Filterplatte für die Entstaubungstechnik bietet R + B Filter ein innovatives Produkt in einer komprimierten Bauform mit einer vielfach größerer Filterfläche im Vergleich zu Filtertaschen.
1990

Weiterentwicklung Patronen

In den 1990ern brachten wir neue Typen von Filterpatronen auf den Markt: Unsere Filterpatrone Ecotex mit Bajonettsystem erlaubt eine einfache Montage durch Drehen um 120 °C. Die Mehrzellen-Filterpatrone ermöglicht Staubfiltration über 2 Kammern. Die Langfilterpatrone Plitex 3000 wird als plissierter Ersatz für Filterschläuche eingesetzt. Sie wird über Gewinde Rd 100 durch Eindrehen montiert.
2005

Wachstum

2005 wurde R + B Filter Manufacturing im indischen Vadodara gegründet, um die asiatischen Märkte schneller zu bedienen. Im Jahr 2009 begannen wir dort mit der Produktion von Entstaubungs-Filterpatronen. Auch in Deutschland wachsen wir, deshalb werden 2020 die Gebäude in Langenbrettach erweitert.

Partner auf Augenhöhe

Wir sind nicht nur Her­steller von Filter­elementen, sondern verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden. Von der Beratung bis hin zur Entwicklung von individuellen Lösungen unterstützen wir Sie dabei, die optimale Funktion Ihrer Ent­staub­ungs­anlage sicherzustellen.

Sie möchten uns kennenlernen?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns.

Unser Netzwerk

Mit R + B Filter Manufacturing Ltd., einem Unternehmen der R + B Filter Gruppe, in Vadodara bei Mumbai in Indien sind wir bestens aufgestellt, um die Bedürfnisse der dynamischen asiatischen Märkte zu erfüllen.

R + B Filter GmbH

Bössingerstraße 34
74243 Langenbrettach-Langenbeutingen
Deutschland

+49 (0) 7946 9127-0
info@rb-filter.de

Rechtliche Hinweise

 Kontakt

R + B Filter

Bössingerstraße 34
74243 Langenbrettach-Langenbeutingen
Deutschland